Find A Local Rep

There’s A Rep Near You

ICE Western has Rep’s all over North America, so you can reach out to anyone close to you.

Explore the map or list of contacts below.

ICE Western HQ

Contact our HQ

ICE WESTERN Sales Ltd.
9765 – 54th Street S.E
Calgary, AB T2C 5J6
Canada

Phone: 403-252-5577
Fax: 403-252-5556

Rep Contact List

Canada

ALBERTA

Scott Stone
Western HVAC Systems Division (Alberta)
#15 – 1430, 40th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6L1
Phone: (403) 250-5050
scotts@westernhvac.ca
westernhvac.ca

Jim Clancy
ICE Western Sales (AB Sales)
9765 – 54 St SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5J6
Phone: (403) 252-5577 ext. 222
jim.c@icewestern.com
www.icewestern.com

Lyle Van Wieren
Exel Systems Inc. (Edmonton Area)
10550 110 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 3C5
Phone: (780) 466-6268
lyle@exelsystems.ca
exelsystems.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

ICE Western (BC Sales)
9765 – 54th St SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5J6
Phone: (403) 252-5577 ext. 222
jim.c@icewestern.com
www.icewestern.com

Timo Lucas
ClimaChange Solution (Lower BC Mainland, Vancouver Island, Kelowna)
Phone: (236) 638-3366
timo@climachangesolutions.com
climachangesolutions.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Scott Coulson
BPL Sales Ltd. (Saskatchewan)
3247 Millar Ave, Unit 1
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3
Phone: (306) 249-4284
scott@bplsales.ca
bplsales.ca

ONTARIO

Mostafa Mehrtash
E.H. Price
571 Chrislea Road
Woodbridge, ON L5L 8A2
Phone: (905) 660-0066
MMehrtash@ehpricesales.com
priceindustries.com

Chris Harrison
Longhill Energy (Ottawa Area)
124 Reis Road
Ottawa, ON K0A 1L0
Phone: (613) 903-6071
chrish@longhill.ca
longhill.ca

Pierre Gagnon
Gagnon & Associates Inc.
Main Office (Sudbury Branch)
2800 White St
Val Caron, ON P3N 1B2
Phone: (705) 897-1942
Gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca
gagnonhvac.ca

Thunder Bay Office
645 Sibley Dr
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6Z8
Phone: (807) 935-1942
Gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca
gagnonhvac.ca

Jon Palmer
Trane Windsor/London
6210 Hawthrone Dr, Windsor, ON N8T 1J9 / 8 Belleisle Ct, London, ON N5V 4L2
Email: JPalmer2@trane.com
Phone: (855) 256-7922

Josh Palubiski
Trane Windsor/London
6210 Hawthrone Dr, Windsor, ON N8T 1J9 / 8 Belleisle Ct, London, ON N5V 4L2
Email: JPalubiski@trane.com
Phone: (855) 256-7922
Phone: (519) 256-7922 ext 850

QUEBEC

Alexandre Provost
E.H. Price (Quebec, Ontario)
4628 Rue Louis-B Mayer
Laval, QC H7P 6G5
Phone: (514) 808-5100
AProvost@ehpricesales.com
priceindustries.com

United States

WESTERN REGION

Matt Miceli
Engineered Products (Colorado)
12860 W Cedar Dr, Unit 102
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (720) 874-9090
mmiceli@engineeredproducts.com
engineeredproducts.com

Mike Berry
McClintock and Bustad, Inc. (Oregon, California)
99629 Grossmont Summit Dr
La Mesa, CA 91941
Phone: (503) 582-1001
mike@MCBREZNOR.COM
mcclintockbustad.com

Colby Bringhurst
Mountainland Supply (Utah, Nevada)
1446 S 270 E St
George, UT 84790
Phone: (435) 628-9415 ext-1107
chcs-ut.com

Steve Evans
The Tempered Air Group (Montana, Arizona, New Mexico, West Texas)
PO Box 69, Kila MT 59920
Phone: 1 (866) 883-1318
Phone: 1 (406) 257-1883
steve@ttagmail.com
thetemperedairgroup.com

John Post
Stinebaugh & Company Engineered HVAC Solutions (Washington State, Alaska)
Commercial & Industrial Sales
5730 B St
Anchorage, AK 99518
Direct: (907) 264-6003
Phone: (907) 345-8021
jpost@stinebaugh.com
stinebaugh.com

Neil Schlimgen
Mechanical Sales SD (MSD) Inc. (Idaho, Montana, South Dakota)
1609 W 1st St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 362-6101
nschlimgen@peareqt.com
mechsalessd.com

Mike Robinson
Innovative Air Inc. (Idaho, Wyoming)
747 S 13th St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 331-3303
Cell: (208) 761-7648
mike@innovativeairinc.com

CENTRAL REGION

Mike Kaskie
John J Morgan Company
(North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Ohio)
108 East 38th St, Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (651) 698-0089
mike.kaskie@jjmorgan.com
jjmorgan.com

Tom Lyle
John J Morgan Company
(North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Ohio)
1306 S Maple Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Phone: (651) 698-0089
tom.lyle@jjmorgan.com
jjmorgan.com

Scott Sauer
President
Wagner Equipment Company, Inc. (Indiana, Illinois)
7222 Shadeland Ave, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Direct: (317) 806-8240
Phone: (317) 558-1595
scott@wagnerequipmentco.com
wagnerequipmentco.com

Steve Grimm
Armour & Associates (Ohio)
Reznor Factory Rep
9950 Doty Rd, Suite A
Pickerington, OH 43147
Cell: (614) 402-4084
steve@armourassociates.net
https://armourassociates.net/

EASTERN REGION

John D. Thomas
Appalachian Air Products (Eastern Ohio, West Virginia)
Imperial, PA 15126
Phone: (855) Fans R Us ((855) 326-7787)
Direct: (412) 287-7155
jthomas@aap-hvac.com
aap-hvac.com

Jack McCluskey
McCluskey & Associates, Inc. (Pennsylvania)
1106 Ohio River Blvd, Suite 605
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: (412) 741-1612
Fax: (412) 741-5336
sales@mccluskeyandassociates.com
Veteran-Owned Small Business Concern
mccluskeyandassociates.com

John J. Benbenek
RP Fedder Industrial, LLC. (New York State)
2501 James St, Suite 220
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: (315) 437-8451
Fax: (315) 437-5296

Doug Rothmann
W. W. Rothmann Co., Inc. (Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut)
45 Farmington Valley Dr
Plainville, CT 06062
Phone: (860) 793-9450
Direct: (860) 836-9831
drothmann@wwrothmann.com
wwrothmann.com

Rodney Owen
RJ Owen Associates, Inc. (North Carolina)
318 Skeet Club Rd
High Point, NC 27265, USA
Phone: (336) 382-1973
rodney@rjowen.com
rjowen.com

Steven Antonia
Thermal Resource Sales (TRS) (Georgia)
Branch, Manager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (470) 545-6598
Cell: (706) 344-9486
Steven.antonia@trshvac.com
www.trs-hvac.com

Robby Obenreder
Stan Weaver & Company (Georgia, Florida)
4607 North Cortez Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (727) 457-4654
robenreder@StanWeaver.com
stanweaver.com

Service
Inquiry

Request
Parts

Contact
Us

Helpful
Links