Find a Local Rep

Scott Stone
Western HVAC Systems Division (Alberta)
#15 – 1430, 40th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6L1
Phone: (403) 250-5050
scotts@westernhvac.ca
westernhvac.ca

Matt Miceli
Engineered Products (Colorado)
12860 W Cedar Dr, Unit 102
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (720) 874-9090
mmiceli@engineeredproducts.com
engineeredproducts.com

Mostafa Mehrtash
E.H. Price
571 Chrislea Road
Woodbridge, ON L5L 8A2
Phone: (905) 660-0066
MMehrtash@ehpricesales.com
priceindustries.com

Chris Harrison
Longhill Energy (Ottawa Area)
124 Reis Road
Ottawa, ON K0A 1L0
Phone: (613) 903-6071
chrish@longhill.ca
longhill.ca

Steve Ribar
L.E. Ribar Company, Inc. (Minnesota)
2107 Como Avenue SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: (612) 396-5074
steve@leribar.com
kingnationalairsystems.com

Lyle Van Wieren
Exel Systems Inc. (Edmonton Area)
10550 110 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 3C5
Phone: (780) 466-6268
lyle@exelsystems.ca
exelsystems.ca

Scott Coulson
BPL Sales Ltd. (Saskatchewan)
3247 Millar Ave, Unit 1
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y3
Phone: (306) 249-4284
scott@bplsales.ca
bplsales.ca

Timo Lucas
ClimaChange Solution (Lower BC Mainland, Vancouver Island, Kelowna)
Phone: (236) 638-3366
timo@climachangesolutions.com
climachangesolutions.com

Pierre Gagnon
Gagnon & Associates Inc.
Main Office (Sudbury Branch)
2800 White St
Val Caron, ON P3N 1B2
Phone: (705) 897-1942
Gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca
gagnonhvac.ca

Thunder Bay Office
645 Sibley Dr
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6Z8
Phone: (807) 935-1942
Gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca
gagnonhvac.ca

Rodney Owen
RJ Owen Associates, Inc. (North Carolina)
318 Skeet Club Rd
High Point, NC 27265, USA
Phone: (336) 382-1973
rodney@rjowen.com
rjowen.com

Steve Evans
The Tempered Air Group (Montana, Arizona, New Mexico, West Texas)
PO Box 69, Kila MT 59920
Phone: 1 (866) 883-1318
Phone: 1 (406) 257-1883
steve@ttagmail.com
thetemperedairgroup.com

Tom Lyle
John J Morgan Company
(North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Ohio)
1306 S Maple Ave
Tahlequah, OK 74464
Phone: (651) 698-0089
tom.lyle@jjmorgan.com
jjmorgan.com

Mike Kaskie
John J Morgan Company
(North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin, Kentucky, Ohio)
108 East 38th St, Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (651) 698-0089
mike.kaskie@jjmorgan.com
jjmorgan.com

Mike Berry
McClintock and Bustad, Inc. (Oregon, California)
99629 Grossmont Summit Dr
La Mesa, CA 91941
Phone: (503) 582-1001
mike@MCBREZNOR.COM
mcclintockbustad.com

Colby Bringhurst
Mountainland Supply (Utah, Nevada)
1446 S 270 E St
George, UT 84790
Phone: (435) 628-9415 ext-1107
chcs-ut.com

Neil Schlimgen
Mechanical Sales SD (MSD) Inc. (Idaho, Montana, South Dakota)
1609 W 1st St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 362-6101
nschlimgen@peareqt.com
mechsalessd.com

Jim Clancy
ICE Western Sales (AB Sales)
9765 – 54 St SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5J6
Phone: (403) 252-5577 ext. 222
jim.c@icewestern.com
www.icewestern.com

ICE Western (BC Sales)
9765 – 54th St SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5J6
Phone: (403) 252-5577 ext. 222
jim.c@icewestern.com
www.icewestern.com

Robby Obenreder
Stan Weaver & Company (Georgia, Florida)
4607 North Cortez Ave
Tampa, FL 33614
Phone: (727) 457-4654
robenreder@StanWeaver.com
stanweaver.com

Jack McCluskey
McCluskey & Associates, Inc. (Pennsylvania)
1106 Ohio River Blvd, Suite 605
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: (412) 741-1612
Fax: (412) 741-5336
sales@mccluskeyandassociates.com
Veteran-Owned Small Business Concern
mccluskeyandassociates.com

John J. Benbenek
RP Fedder Industrial, LLC. (New York State)
2501 James St, Suite 220
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: (315) 437-8451
Fax: (315) 437-5296

John Post
Stinebaugh & Company Engineered HVAC Solutions (Washington State, Alaska)
Commercial & Industrial Sales
5730 B St
Anchorage, AK 99518
Direct: (907) 264-6003
Phone: (907) 345-8021
jpost@stinebaugh.com
stinebaugh.com

Scott Sauer
President
Wagner Equipment Company, Inc. (Indiana, Illinois)
7222 Shadeland Ave, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Direct: (317) 806-8240
Phone: (317) 558-1595
scott@wagnerequipmentco.com
wagnerequipmentco.com

Doug Rothmann
W. W. Rothmann Co., Inc. (Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Massachusetts)
45 Farmington Valley Dr
Plainville, CT 06062
Phone: (860) 793-9450
Direct: (860) 836-9831
drothmann@wwrothmann.com
wwrothmann.com

John D. Thomas
Appalachian Air Products (Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Eastern Ohio)
Imperial, PA 15126
Phone: (855) Fans R Us ((855) 326-7787)
Direct: (412) 287-7155
jthomas@aap-hvac.com
aap-hvac.com

Alexandre Provost
E.H. Price (Quebec, Ontario)
4628 Rue Louis-B Mayer
Laval, QC H7P 6G5
Phone: (514) 808-5100
AProvost@ehpricesales.com
priceindustries.com

Steve Grimm
Armour & Associates
Reznor Factory Rep
9950 Doty Rd, Suite A
Pickerington, OH 43147
Cell: (614) 402-4084
steve@armourassociates.net
https://armourassociates.net/

Steven Antonia
Thermal Resource Sales (TRS) (Georgia)
Branch, Manager
Atlanta, GA
Phone: (470) 545-6598
Cell: (706) 344-9486
Steven.antonia@trshvac.com
www.trs-hvac.com

Mike Robinson
Innovative Air Inc. (Idaho, Wyoming)
747 S 13th St
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 331-3303
Cell: (208) 761-7648
mike@innovativeairinc.com

Jon Palmer
Trane London
8 Belleisle Ct, London, ON N5V 4L2
Email: JPalmer2@trane.com
Phone: (855) 256-7922

Josh Palubiski
Trane Windsor/London
6210 Hawthrone Dr, Windsor, ON N8T 1J9 / 8 Belleisle Ct, London, ON N5V 4L2
Email: JPalubiski@trane.com
Phone: (855) 256-7922
Phone: (519) 256-7922 ext 850