Find a Local Rep

ICE Western Representatives

Jim Clancy

ICE Western Sales

jim.c@icewestern.com

www.icewestern.com

Scott Stone

HVAC Systems Division

scotts@westernhvac.ca

www.westernhvac.ca

Richard Thompson

Engineered Products

rthompson@engineeredproducts.com

http://www.engineeredproducts.com

Alexandre Provost ing. LEED AP

E.H. Price

APaprovost@ehpricesales.com

www.priceindustries.com

Behzad Vaziri

E.H. Price

bvaziri@ehpricesales.com

www.priceindustries.com

Chris Harrison

Longhill Energy

chrish@longhill.ca

www.longhill.ca

Jordan Privoznik, LEED AP

Trane Commerical Systems (Alaska)

jprivoznik@trane.com

www.trane.com

Steve Ribar

L.E Ribar Company Inc

steve@leribar.com

https://www.kingnationalairsystems.com/

Michael Woods, LEED AP

Trane Commerical Systems (Seattle)

miwoods@trane.com

www.trane.com

Lyle Van Wieren

Exel Systems

lyle@exelsystems.ca

www.exelsystems.ca

Scott Coulson

BPL Sales

scott@bplsales.ca

www.bplsales.ca

Jim Clancy

ICE Western BC Sales

jim.c@icewestern.com

www.icewestern.com

Timo Lucas

Trane Commercial Systems (BC)

trlucas@trane.com

www.trane.com

Pierre Gagnon

Gagnon & Associates (Sudbury & Thunder Bay)

Gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca

www.gagnonhvac.ca

Rodney Owen

RJ Owen Associates, Inc

rodney@rjowen.com

http://www.rjowen.com

Richard J. (Dick) Ehart

Uni-Mech Systems, LLC

rje@ultimechsystems.com

http://www.ultimechsystems.com