Find a Local Rep

ICE Western Representatives

 

Jim Clancy

ICE Western Sales

jim.c@icewestern.com

www.icewestern.com

 

Lou Grounds
Midwest Machinery
loug@midwestmachinery.net
http://www.midwestmachinery.net

 

Ralph Kosir

EFI Concepts
ralphk@eficoncepts.com

www.eficoncepts.com

 

Chris Harrison
Longhill Energy
chrish@longhill.ca
www.longhill.ca

 

Darren Murray
Murtech Industries
dmurray@murtechindustries.com
www.murtechindustries.com

 

Eric Synhorst
Synhorst Sales, Inc.
eric@synhorst.com
www.synhorst.com

 

Mark Schroeder
Synhorst Sales, Inc.
mark@synhorst.com
www.synhorst.com

 

Conor Guckian
Synhorst Sales, Inc.
conor@synhorst.com
www.synhorst.com

 

Jordan Privoznik, LEED AP
Trane Commerical Systems (Alaska)
jprivoznik@trane.com
www.trane.com

 

Rick Youngdahl
Trane – Great Northern Plains District (Minnesota)
RYOUNGDAHL@TRANE.COM

www.trane.com

 

 

Michael Woods, LEED AP
Trane Commerical Systems (Seattle)
miwoods@trane.com
www.trane.com

 

Carey Turner

Exel Systems

carey@exelsystems.ca

www.exelsystems.ca

 

Scott Coulson

BPL Sales

scott@bplsales.ca

www.bplsales.ca

 

Dylan Gonsalves

ICE Western BC Sales

dylan.g@icewestern.com

www.icewestern.com

 

Pierre Gagnon

Gagnon & Associates

Gagnon@gagnonhvac.ca

www.gagnonhvac.ca

 

Steve Welch

Trane Portland/ Oregon

steve.welch@trane.com

www.traneengineer.com